Metro Calendar - September 2015

‹‹ Aug 2015

Oct 2015 ››





Tue 01 Sep

3:30 PM
Better Bus Road Show: Southern Ave Metrorail Station

Wed 02 Sep

3:30 PM
Better Bus Road Show: Archives Metrorail Station

Thu 03 Sep

9:00 AM
Audits and Investigations Committee - Executive Session
10:00 AM
Safety and Security Committee
Board of Directors in Executive Session

Tue 08 Sep

3:30 PM
Better Bus Road Show: Wheaton Metrorail Station

Wed 09 Sep

3:30 PM
Better Bus Road Show: Pentagon Transit Center

Thu 10 Sep

5:15 AM
Better Bus Road Show: Herndon-Monroe Park & Ride Lot
9:00 AM
Audits and Investigations Committee - Executive Session
10:00 AM
Customer Service and Operations Committee
Board of Directors in Executive Session
1:00 PM
Finance and Administration Committee
4:30 PM
Better Bus Road Show: West Falls Church Metrorail Station

Sat 12 Sep

3:30 PM
Better Bus Road Show: Silver Spring Metrorail Station

Mon 14 Sep

3:30 PM
Better Bus Road Show: Wheaton Metrorail Station
5:30 PM
Accessibility Advisory Committee

Tue 15 Sep

3:30 PM
Better Bus Road Show: Silver Spring Metrorail Station

Wed 16 Sep

3:30 PM
Better Bus Road Show: Greenbelt Metrorail Station
6:30 PM
Riders' Advisory Council Meeting

Thu 17 Sep

6:30 PM
Public Hearing B15-03: Proposed Metrobus Service and Tariff Changes

Sun 20 Sep

12:00 PM
Hispanic Festival

Fri 25 Sep

8:00 AM
Audits and Investigations Committee - Executive Session
9:00 AM
Safety and Security Committee
10:00 AM
Board of Directors in Executive Session
11:00 AM
Board of Directors Meeting
12:00 PM
Executive Committee

‹‹ Aug 2015

Oct 2015 ››



© 2015 Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority       Privacy Policy and Legal Disclaimer