Yearly Listing of Monthly Bus and Rail Subcommittee Meetings

2017

  • Monday, December 11, 2017

2018

  • Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Monday, May 14, 2018
  • Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Monday, August 2018 - NO MEETING
  • Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018*
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018*
  • Monday, December 10, 2018

All meetings are from 4 to 6 pm and are held at Metro's Headquarters, the Jackson Graham Building, Lobby Level Meeting Room, 600 5th Street, NW unless otherwise noted. If the second Monday of the month is a holiday, the meeting will be held on the next day, Tuesday. Those dates are marked with an asterisk. Meetings are open to the public.