

Agenda Customer Service, Operations and Safety Committee April 10, 2008 9 a.m.

- I. Approval of Agenda
- II. Approval of Minutes of February 14, 2008
- III. Approval of Minutes of March 13, 2008
- IV. Operational Performance (G. Francis)
- V. Subsequent Agenda

Committee Members

Mr. Jim Graham, Chair

Mr. Gordon Linton, Vice Chair

Mr. Chris Zimmerman

Mr. Peter Benjamin

Mrs. Catherine Hudgins

Mr. Emeka Moneme

Ms. Elizabeth Hewlett

Mr. William Euille

Mr. Marion Barry

Mr. Jeff McKay

Mr. Anthony Giancola

Mr. Marcell Solomon

Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority