

Agenda Planning, Development and Real Estate Committee October 16, 2008

Executive Session

I. Information Item

A. Transfer of WMATA Property Rights at Shaw-Howard U Station (N. Bottigheimer)

Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority

Committee Members

Catherine Hudgins, Chair Vacant, Vice Chair Chris Zimmerman Jim Graham Peter Benjamin Elizabeth Hewlett William D. Euille Marion Barry Gordon Linton Jeff McKay Anthony Giancola Marcell Solomon