

PROPOSED COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS WMATA Board of Directors November 20, 2008

CUSTOMER SERVICE, OPERATIONS & SAFETY COMMITTEE

Chair – Jim Graham Vice Chair – Gordon Linton Christopher Zimmerman Peter Benjamin Catherine Hudgins

Neil Albert

Elizabeth Hewlett Marion Barry William D. Euille Jeff McKay Anthony Giancola Marcell Solomon

FINANCE, ADMINISTRATION & OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Chair – Peter Benjamin Vice Chair – William D. Euille Christopher Zimmerman Jim Graham Catherine Hudgins Neil Albert

Elizabeth Hewlett Marcell Solomon Marion Barry Gordon Linton Jeff McKay Anthony Giancola

Subcommittee on Audits and Investigations

Chair – Peter Benjamin Anthony Giancola William D. Euille

PLANNING, DEVELOPMENT & REAL ESTATE COMMITTEE

Chair – Catherine Hudgins
Vice Chair – **Neil Albert**Chris Zimmerman
Jim Graham
Peter Benjamin
Elizabeth Hewlett
William D. Euille
Marion Barry
Gordon Linton
Jeff McKay
Anthony Giancola
Marcell Solomon

TECHNOLOGY REVIEW COMMITTEE (Ad Hoc)

Chair – Peter Benjamin Tony Giancola Jeff McKay

APTA BOARD OF DIRECTORS REPRESENTATIVE

Christopher Zimmerman

TRANSPORTATION PLANNING BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

John B. Catoe, Jr.

Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority

600 Fifth Street, NW Washington, DC 20001 202/962-1234

By Metrorail:
Judiciary Square—Red
Line
Gallery Place-Chinatown—
Red, Green and
Yellow Lines
By Metrobus:
Routes D1, D3, D6, P6,
70, 71, 80, X2

A District of Columbia, Maryland and Virginia Transit Partnership