Yearly Listing of Monthly AAC Meetings

Agendas for upcoming meetings are posted on the main WMATA calendar.

2022

  • Monday, January 3, 2022
  • Monday, February 7, 2022
  • Monday, March 7, 2022
  • Monday, April 4, 2022
  • Monday, May 2, 2022
  • Monday, June 6, 2022
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022*
  • Monday, August 2022 - NO MEETING
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022*
  • Monday, October 3, 2022
  • Monday, November 7, 2022
  • Monday, December 5, 2022

Due to the Pandemic, Accessibility Advisory Committee (AAC), Bus and Rail Subcommittee (BRS), and MetroAccess Subcommittee (MAS) Meetings are held virtually, until further notice.

For Public Comments:  Email: MetroAACChair@wmata.com      Phone:  202-962-1100 (Leave a specific message: Comments/Concerns/Inquiry, Name, MetroAccess ID, Contact Information).

Join Virtual Meeting via Zoom
Dial: 301 715 8592
Meeting ID: 740 819 1306
Password: 203738

All meetings are from 5:30 to 7:30 pm and are held at Metro's Headquarters located at L'Enfant Plaza, 300 7th Street, SW, Washington, DC 20024 unless otherwise noted. If the first Monday of the month is a holiday, the meeting will be held on the next day, Tuesday. Those dates are marked with an asterisk. Meetings are open to the public.